Skip to Main Content
Doctorate Degree Icon

Doctor of Business Administration ADVISORY BOARD

DBAQSIM Advisory Board Members

Michael E. Marrapodi
Dean of Academic Affairs, CCG

Jay Beirne
Program Chair and Professor, CCG

Richard Huebner
Professor, CCG

Deborah Sementa
Program Chair and Full-time professor, CCG

Ready to Learn More?

Fill out our Request Info form, or call 800-997-1673 to speak with an admissions counselor.

Get Started
Back to Top